Skip to main content

    梯子搭建

    East Side Union High School District

  • Make changes to the header and footer on the "Edit Header and Footer" tab on the left.

    全球免费加速器官网
    RSS feed for Webmasters

    梯子搭建

    梯子搭建

    Contact Information

    Work Permit Information..........................Rhina Quezada

    Registrar......................................................Alicia Suba
     

    梯子搭建

    梯子搭建

    梯子搭建

     

    梯子搭建

    梯子搭建

    梯子搭建

     

    School lunches during school closure 

     

     Students needing help with SchoolLoop or school computers (@students.esuhsd.org),
    please email Ms. Daniell (danielle@esuhsd.org) during Distance Learning.

     

    Updates & Information

     

    The Declarations of Independence High School (Student Learning Outcomes)

    1. Civic Engagement: Students will be informed on local, national and global matters, and will apply this knowledge to engage positively in their community.

    2. Collaboration: Students will be able to work together, exchanging and constructing new ideas in order to identify common goals and achieve solutions.

    3. Communication: Students will be able to listen actively, share ideas, convey thoughts, and exchange information effectively.

    4. Creativity: Students will use their strengths and individual mindsets to synthesize ideas and express thoughts in a unique manner.

    5. 全终端游戏加速 小米路由器AC2100值得拥有|小米路由器|内存 ...:2021-6-5 · 集成120MB超大内存,具有更大的数据缓存空间,为游戏加速和更多功能保驾护航。 针对游戏卡顿,小米路由器AC2100内置网易UU加速器,全球专线互联。

    CIEE High School Summer Abroad

    CIEE Seize the Summer
    Independence has scholarship money set aside just for us!! Click 全球免费加速器官网for IHS Global Navigator Summer Abroad Information

    Global Glimpse

    Click here for more information about Global Glimpse @ IHS.

    ssr购买网址

    School Calendars
    通全球加速器官网地址
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    Month
    Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sixer Spirit Store

    全球免费加速器官网

    Order Your Yearbook Here!

    蚂蚁vp(永久免费)

    School's order number is 6072

    Contact Us

    Bjorn Berg - Principal

    Bergbj@esuhsd.org

    408-928-9510

    全球免费加速器官网 - APED

    LandshofP@esuhsd.org

    408-928-9513

    通全球加速器下载 - APA

    EdwardsS@esuhsd.org

    408-928-9520

    通全球官网 - Dean

    SalgadoR@esuhsd.org

    408-928-9560

    通全球加速器官网

    Head Counselor

    Last Names A-B

    PhamM@esuhsd.org

    (408) 928-9680

    Thompson Ly

    Counselor

    全球免费加速器官网

    通全球加速官网

    Mark Hennessey

    Counselor

    Last Names F-K

    HennesseyM@esuhsd.org

    (408) 928-9563

    Flor Fernandez

    Counselor

    Last Names L-M

    FernandezF@esuhsd.org

    (408) 928-9474

    Thuy Huynh

    Counselor

    Last Names N-P

    HuynhTt@esuhsd.org

    (408) 928-9567

    Lissenia Marquez

    Counselor

    Last Names Q-S

    MarquezL@esuhsd.org

    (408) 928-9568

    Bonnie Liang

    Counselor

    Last Names T-Z

    LiangB@esuhsd.org

    Maggie Rodriguez

    Parent/Community Involvement Specialist

    RodriguezM@esuhsd.org

    408-928-9541

    全球免费加速器官网

    Social Worker

    CohenL@esuhsd.org

    408-928-9582

    梯子搭建

    Apply Online

    Are you interested in joining an academy next year? IHS has four different academies open to all students. 

    Academies offer an excellent opportunity for students wishing to learn about a career path: Carpentry, Finance, STEAM, or Teaching.

    If you have any questions, please contact

    Carpentry: Mr. Ellison (ellisone@esuhsd.org)

    Finance: Mr. Stegeman (stegemanwi@esuhsd.org)

    STEAM: Mr. Aiello (aielloj@esuhsd.org)

    Teaching: Mrs. Narveson (narveson@esuhsd.org)

    Apply Online

    IHS is now on ParentSquare
    ParentSquare

    Stop Bullying Button